Family of Fortune

Family of fortune did you finally realize your walking on me would only lead to the silence I seek? You took my money, tried to take my grave, and wanted my name. Your advice unwarranted, unwanted, ill-advised. Silence is my name, my power, my game. You’ll never have what I have. Voices. Endless voices. Never-ending rat-a-tat machine gun mind control. Shut the door to dull the senses, encase yourself in photographic memories of times when silence was akin to a summer breeze after a long cold spell. This is all so crushing now, escape is not an option, only a fantasy that needs to be forgotten quickly or it will be replaced by insanity. Your voices are like the never-ending rat-a-tat machine gun mind control. Silence and overpower you. When I decide to play your game you’ll regret the day you crossed my path. Silence You. Rat-a-Tat.

What have you got to say

