Service Temporarily Interrupted

Don’t go anywhere. I’ll be back as soon as I can. My brain has temporarily interrupted my blog. I’ve had the wickedest migraine ever and hopefully it will be gone soon before I find a huge rock to climb under. My pdoc has put me on a new medication and I don’t know if that’s what has caused this or I was just overdue for a giant PAIN IN THE HEAD. In any case, I’m missing all of you and will catch up soon. Hope YOU are all well and have a good Monday.

4 thoughts on “Service Temporarily Interrupted

  1. Dear Dorothy,

    Oh, that’s a bugger. I hope it goes away soon. Take care.

    Love Dotty xxx

  2. carlarenee45 says:

    oh sweety, I am sorry you are in pain girl. is headache a possible side effect of your new medicine? Try lying in a very dark room with a cold compress under your neck.

    • Dorothy says:

      I’m thinking it is from the new meds because the headache is lingering so long or else I’m detoxing because I havn’t drank since the 13th. So, that ‘s a good thing anyway and I guess if I suffer from it I have it coming.

What have you got to say

